The Jamestown Park Board is composed of 4 members appointed for 3 year terms on the basis of their interest in and knowledge of parks and recreation. Per authorization by Indiana Code (I.C. 36-3-10), the Board has the power to perform all acts necessary and/or appropriate to acquire and develop sites and facilities and to conduct such programs as are generally understood to be park and recreation functions.

The Jamestown Park Board meets on the last Tuesday of each month.

2021 Park Board Members:
Nancy Rice (President)
Lori Hieston (Treasurer)
Amber Thompson

Our Parks:
Pleasant Acres Nature Park
Community Park